fbpx skip to Main Content

Shy – Welcome To The Madhouse


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Parasite
2. Crazy Crazy
3. Its Only Rock ‘N’ Roll
4. What Would Your Daddy Do
5. Tonight
6. Girls Like You
7. Angel
8. Who Do You Think You Are
9. Everybody
10. Something For The Weekend
11. Don’t Know Why
12. Somebody
13. Money (live)
14. It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (live)

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 4 Points!
SKU: PHMUKCD003 Categories: ,


Released in 2001 on Phoenix Music, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped. Bar code: 5060026390016.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shy – Welcome To The Madhouse”
Back To Top