fbpx skip to Main Content

Sixtynine – You Are Me

$12.99 $1.00


Danijel Brezec (bass, backing vocals)
Igor Marasovic (drums)
Pavle Kavec (guitar)
Tadej Tadic (guitar, backing vocals)
Tomaž Klepac (vocals, guitar)

Produced by: Andrea F

Engineered by: Andrea F, Enrico Berto, Federico Menegoz

Mixed by : Andrea F

Mastered by: Jeffrey de Gans

7 in stock

SKU: RC0002 Category:


Referred to as "‘Organic R&R", Sixtynine brings us a hard hitting, contemporary blend of rock that is clearly influenced by the very best & most iconic rock classics.
Back To Top