skip to Main Content

Sixx A.M. – Prayers For The Damned

$13.99 $5.00

James Michael (vocals)
DJ Ashba (guitar)
Nikki Sixx (bass)
Dustin Steinke (drums)
Produced by: James Michael
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : James Michael
Mastered by: Dave Donnelly

1 in stock

SKU: EVSV1692 Category:


2016 CD release, the fourth album from the hard rock outfit led by former Motley Crue bassist Nikkie Sixx. The band also features guitarist DJ Ashba and vocalist James Michael. This release is the first installment of a two volume set and includes the first single ‘Rise’. This release finds the group arriving at what bassist Nikki Sixx describes as “the most creative place of our careers.” Speaking for himself and the rest of the band, Sixx explains, “We think it’s the perfect time to release so much quality music to our fans who’ve been supporting us over the last three albums.”

Additional information

Record Label

Release Year



Back To Top