fbpx skip to Main Content

Snakes In Paradise – Snakes In Paradise


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Fly Away
2. The Night Goes on
3. Take Me To The River
4. Somebody To Blame
5. Rather Stand The Rain
6. Deep In Your Heart
7. Book Of My Life
8. When The Dream Is Gone
9. Can’t Come Home
10. No Easy Way Out
11. Sweet Sixteen
12. Rewrite The Story

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: NL10039 Categories: ,


Released in 1994 on Underground Records, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snakes In Paradise – Snakes In Paradise”
Back To Top