fbpx skip to Main Content

Snowblind – Democracy

$12.99 $5.00

Click song title to play

1. On Our Own
2. Look On Up
3. Pride Before A Fall
4. Possession
5. City Dreams
6. Mountain High
7. Snowblind
8. Look On Up (Tony Mason vocal)
9. Pride Before A Fall (Tony Mason vocal)
10. Possession (Tony Mason vocal)

Andy Simmons (guitar)
Geoff Gillespie (bass, backing vocals)
Kevin Baker (drums)
Ross Bingham (keyboards, guitar)
Chad Brown (vocals)
Tony Mason (vocals)

Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

2 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: MAJCD065 Category:


‘Democracy’ is the perfect companion piece to the recent re-issue of the ‘Snowblind’ album. Almost the alternative ‘Snowblind’ album, if you will. Containing demo recordings of songs that never made the album, ‘Democracy’ displays a different – harder edged – side to the band that shows that there was more to the band than their single album release. Featuring the vocal performance of future Lionheart vocalist Chad Brown on the early recordings, there is a chance to compare these tracks with later re-workings that feature the vocals of Tony Mason as well as a number of embellishments – most notably by guitarist Andy Simmons. The album also contains authoritative sleeve notes outlining the chronology of the recordings on offer. If you bought ‘Snowblind’, you owe it to yourself to hear this album.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top