fbpx skip to Main Content

Southern Rock Allstars


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. Train Of Sorrow
2. Dreaming
3. Ghost Of You
4. Knight In Shining Arms
5. Crazy Again
6. Trouble’s Comin’
7. Ship  Of Tears
8. Traveller
9. Better Off Alone
10. Don’t Believe A Word
11. The Answer Lies With You
12. Wishing Well

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: RHCD36 Categories: ,


Released in 1999 on Record Heaven, this CD is new and has never been played. The jewel case has been replaced with a new one and it is shrink wrapped.  Bar code: 7320470029718.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Southern Rock Allstars”
Back To Top