fbpx skip to Main Content

Stoneflower – Destination Anywhere

$20.99 $5.00

Frode Henriksen (vocals)
Tom Sennerud (guitar, backing vocals)
Svenn Huneide (bass, backing vocals)

Dag Baarstu (keyboards)
Steinar Krokstad (drums)Produced by: Stoneflower
Engineered by: Tom Sennerud
Mixed by : Tom Sennerud
Mastered by: Cuttingroom

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: AORH3203 Category:


Formed in 1999 by Frode Henriksen, Tom Sennerud and Jon Johansen all from the famous band Diezel. Svenn Huneide Joined one year later and the band was complete. The critics acclaimed album “crack a little smile” was released in 2003 and received great reviews around the world.Origin from Norway this AOR masterpiece soon became cherished among fans around the world. After 11 years Stoneflower have now released their second album “Destination anywhere” and it`s even better sounding, loaded with more genuis songs and should soon be a sought after treasure among AOR/westcoats fans around the globe.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top