fbpx skip to Main Content

Stray Bullets – Shut Up

$18.99 $5.00

Click song titles to play

1. Lost Soul Town 
2. Get On You 
3. Hurts 
4. Candy 
5. One Way Emotion 
6. Put Up Or Shut Up 
7. Sexpot 
8. Be Your Man 
9. Rain 
10. Blackout 
11. Crash

Alex Chinaski (vocals)
Nick (guitar, backing vocals)
Steven Evil (guitar, backing vocals)
Dave Dufford (bass, backing vocals)
Zen (drums, backing vocals)

Produced by: Stray Bullets
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Oscar Burato
Mastered by: Oscar Burato

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: AORH4155 Category:


“Shut Up” is the debut album by Italian Sleaze/Hard Rock band Stray Bullets. 2010 they released “Lost Soul Town”, an album with ten tracks entirely played and recorded by the band as a home-made recording. In the following years, Stray Bullets faced a series of line-up changes and changed their style to a more sleaze-oriented rock sound. The 11 tracks of “Shut Up”, which includes most of the songs taken from “Lost Soul Town”, now re-written and re-arranged according to the style of the new line-up. Now Stray Bullets lacks by no means, in comparison to the leading modern Sleaze/Hard Rock bands of USA or Scandinavia. Now the band combines a fair amount of aggression with melody into a very appealing result for sleaze rock fans.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top