skip to Main Content

Submission – Code Of Conspiracy

$12.99 $5.00

Lasse Sivertsen (vocals)
Christoffer Kjeller Petersen (guitar)
Kasper Vincens Kirkegaard (guitar)
Boris Tandrup (bass)
Morten Løwe Sørensen (drums)

Produced by: Jacob Hansen
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : Jacob Hansen, Kasper Kirkegaard 
Mastered by: Jacob Hansen, Kasper Kirkegaard

1 in stock

SKU: BR023 Category:


Submission started out in 2003 by Christoffer Petersen and Kasper Kirkegaard. After a few lineup changes the band was joined by Morten Løwe Sørensen, Steven Quist and Boris Tandrup. Submission quickly became a band to watch out for. Submission played many shows before they got signed. They shared the stage With bands like Hatesphere, Darkane, the Forsaken, Volbeat and numerous of others. Also the band was asked to play at the famous Roskilde Festival 2005. The same year they won their first danish metal award, in the category “best self financed album”. Shortly after a record deal was signed With french label “LISTENABLE” on which the band recorded their first fullength “Failure to Perfection”, which got Them two DANISH METAL AWARDS for “BEST TRACK” and also “BEST DEBUT ALBUM”. SUBMISSION then decided to stop working with listenable records, due to several issues. Submission then faced their first dead period in their career. But three of the members (Boris, Morten and Kasper) then used the time with their other band THE ARCANE ORDER. Also morten played for Hatesphere on three E.U. tours, as well as festival gigs with Scarve, a E.U. tour with Night Rage and a couple of shows with Soil Work as a stand in. Shortly after submission signed a deal with danish label MIGHTY MUSIC and prepared for recording their next album. But nothing comes easy, so when vocalist Steven Quist decided to leave everything seemed hopeless but out of the dark came their savior lasse! He had everything the band was looking for and then some! Lasse didn’t have any rehearsals with the band but got right into the JACOB HANSEN STUDIOS and nailed the songs. So be prepared for the following album “CODE OF CONSPIRACY” from danish SUBMISSION. The music will speak for itself!!

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top