fbpx skip to Main Content

The Spirit Of The Black Rose – A Tribute To Philip Parris Lynott


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

Disc 1:
1. Dublin/Spoken
2. Glen Corr
3. Gonna Creep Up On You
4. It’s Only Money
5. The Boys Are Back In Town
6. Warriors
7. Romeo And The Lonely Girl
8. Southbound
9. Rocky
10. Killer Without A Cause
11. Angel Of Death
12. Suicide
13. Fighting My Way Back
14. Kings Call
15. Borderline
16. Parisienne Walkaways
17. Out In The Fields
18. Little Darling
Disc 2:
1. A Song For While I’m Away/Spoken
2. Crying Diamonds
3. Cowboy Song
4. Emerald
5. Johnny
6. Opium Trail
7. Dear Lord
8. Freedom Song
9. Jailbreak
10. Bad Reputation
11. Fools Gold
12. Do Anything You Want To
13. Vagabonds of The Western World
14. Thunder & Lightning
15. Baby Please Don’t go
16. The Sun Goes Down
17. Ode To A Black Man

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 3 Points!
SKU: RHCD40 Categories: ,


Released in 2001 on Records Heaven Music, this 2 CD Set is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap. Bar code: 7320470029633.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Spirit Of The Black Rose – A Tribute To Philip Parris Lynott”
Back To Top