skip to Main Content

Tick 60 – Clipped



TICK 60: 


Scott Brown (vocals, guitar)
Ron Pierce (bass)
Scott Horn (drums)




Produced by: Scott Brown 


Engineered by: Scott Brown 


Mixed by : Scott Brown 


Mastered by: tbd 

5 in stock

SKU: NEH084 Category:


2003 release by hard rocking Scott Brown (Riot Act, Dark Red Sky) and his band from Denver, Colorado.

Back To Top