fbpx skip to Main Content

Tomorrows Eve – The Tower

$12.99 $5.00


Click song title to play  






Martin LeMar (vocals)Rainer Grund (guitar)
Oliver Schwickert (keyboards)
Chris Doerr (bass)Tom Diener (drums) 




Produced by: Phil Hillen 


Engineered by: Phil Hillen 


Mixed by : tbd 


Mastered by: tbd 

19 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: LMC208 Category:


PACKAGED IN CARDBOARD SLIP SLEEVE. Tomorrow’s Eve fresh from the release of their worldwide acclaimed album “Mirror Of Creation II – The Genesis” in 2006 have recorded a 4 track album to give fans an idea of the direction to expect on their next full length album and to also offers fans something special to celebrate their European tour in support of Circle II Circle throughout April 2007. ‘The Tower’ is a 4 track single containing new material and early band material re-recorded to better reflect where the band is at in 2007. It’s a single to tease for the upcoming full length album. The music on ‘The Tower’ is dark and aggressive with the lyrics like episodes from ‘The Twilight Zone’, what also will be the concept of the bands next full length release.

Additional information

Record Label

Back To Top