fbpx skip to Main Content

Toto – 40 Trips Around The Sun

$9.99 $5.00

Joseph Williams (vocals)
Steve Lukather (guitar, vocals, bass, keyboards)
David Paich (keyboards, vocals)
Steve Porcaro (keyboards, vocals)
Produced by: Toto
Engineered by: Tom Knox, Dana Latham
Mixed by : Tom Knox, Dana Latham, Greg Ladanyi
Mastered by: Gavin Lurssen,Teuben Cohen, bob Ludwig

Out of stock

SKU: SNYL546991 Category:


2018 collection from the AOR/melodic rock maestros. The 17 track album features three previously unreleased recordings – “Spanish Sea” “Alone” and “Struck By Lightning” – alongside newly remastered classic tracks worked on by Elliot Scheiner and Gavin Lurssen and his team. The core Toto members – Steve Lukather, David Paich, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams – re-entered the studio earlier this year to work on this release.

Additional information


Record Label

Back To Top