fbpx skip to Main Content

Tribuzy – Execution Live Reunion

$12.99 $5.00

Click song title to play

1. Intro
2. Agressive
3. Divine Disgrace
4. The Attempt
5. Forgotten Time
6. Nature Of Evil
7. Absolution
8. Web Of Life
9. Execution
10. Beast In The Light
11. The Means (Bonustrack)

Renato Tribuzy (vocals)
Gustavo Silvera (guitar)
Frank Schieber (guitar)
Ivan Guilhon (bass)
Flavio Pascarillo (drums)

Bruce Dickinson (vocals)
Michael Kiske (vocals)
Kiko Loureiro (guitar)
Mat Sinner (vocals)
Ralf Scheepers (vocals)
Roland Grapow (guitar)
Roy Z (guitar)
Produced by: tbd
Engineered by: tbd
Mixed by : tbd
Mastered by: tbd

4 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 1 Point!
SKU: 0681-183 Category:


The Brazilian metal band TRIBUZY, formed and headed by singer Renato Tribuzy released their studio debut “Execution” with a `heavy-metal-allstar-team´ feat. Bruce Dickinson, Michael Kiske, Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Roland Grapow, Andreas Kisser, Kiko Loureiro and Roy Z. The musical influences used by TRIBUZY during the writing process were the great classics such as Powerslave (Iron Maiden), And Justice For All (Metallica) and other 80’s heavy music. The album “Execution Live Reunion” has 11 tracks in total and features all of the guests from the “Execution” studio album in a special performance onstage with TRIBUZY. The album was produced by Roy Z and Renato Tribuzy, and mixed by Roy Z at Mountain View studio, in LA, USA.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year


Back To Top