fbpx skip to Main Content

Vic LeCar’s Blue Moon


Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)

1. I Don’t Want You
2. Son Of A Witch
3. Never Stranded
4. Between Heaven And Hell
5. Take My Hand
6. Run Life A River
7. Turn & Burn
8. In New York City
9. One More Shot
10. Condor Pass
11. Shinin’ On

1 in stock

Purchase this product now and earn 7 Points!
SKU: RHCD42 Categories: ,


Released in 2000 on Records Heaven Music, this CD is new, never been opened or played. It is in perfect condition. It is in original factory packaging and foil wrap. Bar code: 7320470029626.

Additional information

Record Label


Release Year



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vic LeCar’s Blue Moon”
Back To Top